Easter
Friday, April 2, 2021 – CLOSED
Saturday, April 3 – CLOSED

Memorial Day Weekend
Friday, May 28 – OPEN
Saturday, May 29 – OPEN

4th of July Weekend
Friday, July 2 – OPEN
Saturday, July 3 – OPEN

Labor Day Weekend
Friday, September 3 – OPEN
Saturday, September 4 – OPEN

Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26 –  CLOSED
Saturday, November 27 – CLOSED

Christmas
Friday, December 24 – CLOSED
Saturday, December 25 – CLOSED

New Year
Friday, December 31 – CLOSED
Saturday, January 1, 2022 – CLOSED

Regular hours

Open: Friday, 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. and Saturday, 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Closed: Sunday-Thursday
(682) 278-9085

Note: Food and beverages are not allowed inside the museum.