Caryn Clark
Museum Store Staff
caryn.clark@aa.com

Judith Clark
Museum Store Manager
judith.clark@aa.com

Uli Sailer Das
Executive Director
uli.das@aa.com

Sonya Franklin
Museum Store Assistant Manager

sonya.franklin@aa.com

Shane Melvin
Event Manager
Shane.Melvin@aa.com

Tim McElroy
Head of Archive and Collections

timothy.mcelroy@aa.com

Marie Eve Poirier-Harris
Education Coordinator
Marieeve.harris@aa.com

Michael Sagar
Director of Operations and Visitor Experience
michael.sagar@aa.com

Latanne Steel
Group sales, office management, advertising

latanne.steel@aa.com