Date Holiday Museum Status
Wednesday, Jan 1 New Year’s Day Closed – reopening Thursday, Jan 2
Monday, Jan 20 Martin Luther King Day Closed
Monday, Feb 17 Presidents’ Day Closed
Sunday, April 12 Easter Sunday Closed
Sunday, May 10 Mothers’ Day Closed
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day Closed
Sunday, Jun 21 Fathers’ Day Closed
Saturday, Jul 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, Sep 7 Labor Day Closed
Monday, Oct 12 Columbus Day Closed
Wednesday, Nov 11 Veterans Day Open
Wednesday, Nov 25 Thanksgiving Eve Closed beginning at 12 PM
Thursday, Nov 26 Thanksgiving Day Closed – reopening Friday, Nov 27
Thursday, Dec 24 Christmas Eve Closed beginning at 12 PM
Friday, Dec 25 Christmas Day Closed – reopening Saturday, Dec 26
Thursday, Dec 31 New Year’s Eve Closed – reopening Saturday, Jan 2, 2021

Plan your next visit

Be sure to explore our Visitor Information page to view our normal hours, purchase tickets, and more. We hope to see you soon and can’t wait to introduce you to the incredible people and processes that allow the world’s largest airline to take flight.

LEARN MORE

Regular hours

Open: Tuesday-Saturday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Closed: Sunday-Monday
(817) 967-1560

Note: Food and beverages are not allowed inside the museum.