Date Holiday Museum Status
Monday, Jan 1 New Year’s Day Closed – reopening Tuesday, Jan 2
Monday, Jan 15 Martin Luther King Day Closed
Monday, Feb 19 Presidents’ Day Closed
Sunday, April 1 Easter Sunday Closed
Sunday, May 13 Mothers’ Day Closed
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day Closed
Sunday, Jun 17 Fathers’ Day Closed
Wednesday, Jul 4 Independence Day Closed
Saturday, Sep 1 Grand Reopening Celebration Open
Sunday, Sep 2 Grand Reopening Celebration Open
Monday, Sep 3 Labor Day Closed
Monday, Oct 8 Columbus Day Closed
Sunday, Nov 11 Veterans Day Closed
Wednesday, Nov 21 Thanksgiving Eve Closed beginning at 12 PM
Thursday, Nov 22 Thanksgiving Day Closed – reopening Friday, Nov 23
Monday, Dec 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Tuesday, Dec 25 Christmas Day Closed
Monday, Dec 31 New Year’s Eve Closed – reopening Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019

Plan your next visit

Be sure to explore our Visitor Information page to view our normal hours, purchase tickets, and more. We hope to see you soon and can’t wait to introduce you to the incredible people and processes that allow the world’s largest airline to take flight.

LEARN MORE

Regular hours

Open: Tuesday-Saturday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Closed: Sunday-Monday
(817) 967-1560

Note: Food and beverages are not allowed inside the museum.