Contact Us

The C.R. Smith Museum takes visitors on a flight through American Airlines history, with interactive exhibits that entice participation by all age groups. The museum features hundreds of historical artifacts, photographs, full-scale aircraft engines and a rare Douglas DC-3 airliner. In addition, the museum's state of the art digital theater features The Spirit of American, a film, featuring the history of commercial aviation as well as breathtaking aerial photography.

Please send an e-mail to the museum for answers to your questions or if you're simply looking for information.
info.crsmithmuseum@aa.com


American Airlines C.R. Smith Museum
4601 Texas Highway 360 at FAA Road
Fort Worth, Texas 76155
Main - 817-967-1560
Gift Shop – 817-967-5922 or toll free: 877-277-6484

Museum Hours
Tuesday – Saturday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Closed Sunday and Monday


Museum Admission
Museum Members: No Charge
 
Non-Members: Adult - $7
Senior Citizens 65+: $4
Students (with ID): $4
Children 2-18: $4
Infants 0-2: No Charge
Military: $4

Mailing Address:
C.R. Smith Museum
PO Box 619617-GSWFA MD 808
DFW Airport, TX 75261-9617

 

Museum Staff & Information

Judy Bunch

Retail Shop Staff

judy.bunch@aa.com

 

Judith Clark
Retail Shop Manager
judith.clark@aa.com

  

Angie Gofredo 

Director of Development

angela.gofredo@aa.com


Ryan Jablonsky
Technology Manager
ryan.jablonsky@aa.com

 

Jay Luippold
Executive Director
jay.luippold@aa.com

 

Tim McElroy
Head of Interpretation and Education
timothy.mcelroy@aa.com

 

Gloria Randles
Event Coordinator / Administrator
gloria.randles@aa.com

 

Latanne Steel
Membership Coordinator / Promotions
latanne.steel@aa.com

 

Lauren Giffin

Museum Program / Education Coordinator

lauren.giffin@aa.com



C.R. Smith Museum Made Possible In Part By These Sponsors: